Turun Suunnistajat

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Mikko Mannonen
mikko.mannonen@tus.fi
0400-122658

Sihteeri

Lotta Haavisto
lotta.haavisto@fimnet.fi
0400 540032

Kotisivut

Otto Itkonen
otto.itkonen@tus.fi
0443555032

Nuoriso- ja valmennustoiminta

Heikki Huhtinen
heikki.huhtinen@fimnet.fi
050 3234363

Lasten ja nuorten suunnistuskoulut

Ville Paananen
ville.paananen@turkuamk.fi
046-810 8257

Harrastajat

Urpo Vaininen
upivai@gmail.com
050 326 4671

Kartat

Marko Virta
movirta@gmail.com
050-4695236

Alppilan isäntä

Upi Vaininen
upivai@gmail.com
050 326 4671

Varustevastaava

Auli Saari
auli.saari@luukku.com
045 671 0504

Yhteistyössä
OP Turun Seutu NEO-urheilu Inov-8 Noname Sinettiseura