Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Ville Paananen
etunimi.sukunimi@turkuamk.fi
0468108257

Sihteeri

Henna Sundell
henna.tusvalmentaja@gmail.com 

Kotisivut

Otto Itkonen
otto.itkonen@tus.fi 
0443555032

Valmennusryhmä


Joni Holmroos
joni.holmroos@gmail.com

Nuorisotoiminta

https://tus.fi/nuoret/yhteystiedot/

Kuntosuunnistus

Jarmo Jerkku
jarmo.jerkku@gmail.com
0405734707

Kartat

Eero-Antti Lonka
eki.lonka@gmail.com 
0503058561

Alppila

Jarmo Jerkku
jarmo.jerkku@gmail.com
0405734707

Varustevastaava

Auli Saari
auli.saari@outlook.com 
045671 0504

Jäsenrekisteri

Timo Heinonen
timo.heinonen@tus.fi

Talousvastaava

Emmi Haavisto
emmi.haavisto@hintsa.fi

Yhteistyössä